CRYSTAL FALLS, Mich. — Clydene Marie Williams, 78, of Crystal Falls was called home to her Lord Christmas morning, Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019. S…

NEW ALBIN, Iowa — Jodi L. Toedter, 54, of rural New Albin died Monday, Dec. 16, 2019, at her home. A celebration of life will be held FROM 1 t…

POSTVILLE, Iowa — Spencer George LoneTree “Wahnahay,” 79, of Postville died Thursday, July 11, 2019, at Veteran’s Memorial Hospital in Waukon,…

BYRON, Ill./DAKOTA, Minn. — Marvin Lawrence Gile, 86, of Byron, formerly of Dakota, passed away peacefully at home Friday, May 31, 2019, surro…

ONALASKA, Wis./HOUSTON — Jill F. Witt, 70, of Onalaska, formerly of Houston passed away peacefully Saturday, May 25, 2019, at Gundersen Health…

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Robert N. Mayer, 89, of La Crescent died Monday, June 3, 2019, at the Bethany Riverside Care Center surrounded by family.

Most Popular

LAKE FOREST, Ill. — Beverly Ann Schultz Stevens, a resident of Lake Forest for over 65 years, passed peacefully Sunday, May 11, 2019. She was …

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Joseph “Joe” J. Ready Jr., 95, of La Crescent died Tuesday, April 23, 2019, at La Crescent Health Services. He was born i…

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Ronald Joseph Fischer, 91, of La Crescent, passed away Sunday, April 14, 2019, at the Gundersen Health System in La Cross…

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Joyce Ann (Duray) Domabyl, 86, of La Crescent passed away peacefully Monday, March 18, 2019, at Bethany St Joseph Care Ce…

SPRING GROVE, Minn. — Hubert L. Hunzeker, 98, of Spring Grove died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019, at the Gundersen Tweeten Care Center. He was born…

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — John Edwin Dahlstrom, 73, of La Crescent died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019, peacefully in his home surrounded by family and friends.

HOUSTON, Minn. — Francis Odell Van Gundy, 86, of Houston, died Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019, at Mayo Health Systems-Franciscan Healthcare.

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Nicholas “Nick” E. Von Arx, 63, of La Crescent died unexpectedly Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018, in Marshfield, Wis. He was born i…

Joan M. Conniff passed away Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018.

Robert ‘Bob’ Frank Boehm, 93, formerly of La Crescent, Minn., died Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018, in California.

LA CRESCENT, Minn. — Colleen “Coke” P. (Shaw) Roberts, 83, of La Crescent passed through the Garden Gate to meet Virgil Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018.

VIROQUA — Bernice Marie Hanson, 82, of Viroqua died Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018, at Bland Bekkedal Center for Hospice Care in Viroqua.

Shirley Shawley Coenen, 87, of La Crosse passed away Thursday, July 26, 2018, at Bethany Riverside Nursing Facility in La Crosse.

Daniel Carl Frosch, 74, formerly of La Crescent, Minn., died Saturday, July 14, 2018, at Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls, S.D.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News