The following athletic awards were presented at Cotter’s End of the Year Award’s Day Celebration. Pictured from left: John Leaf Male Athlete of the Year-Erick Rico; Jim Mohan Memorial Female Sportsmanship Award-Erin Keane; Paul Gardner Memorial Female Athlete of the Year-Micaela Trainor; and the Jim Mohan Memorial Male Sportsmanship Award-David Holien.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.